## **Executive Council**

Senior Instructor David Britt - undergraduate representative
Associate Professor Thaddeus Davis representative from the faculty at large
Professor Peter Duffy - graduate representative
Associate Professor Jennifer Deckert- dance representative
Senior Instructor Andy Mills - technical representative

## **Curriculum Committee**

Assistant Professor Kristy Hall Assistant Professor André Megerdichian Professor Erica Tobolski

#### **Ethics Committee**

Associate Professor Jennifer Deckert Professor Peter Duffy Professor Erica Tobolski Professor Nic Ularu

### **Tenure and Promotion Committee**

All tenured members of faculty.

Associate Professor Thaddeus Davis

Associate Professor Jennifer Deckert

**Professor Peter Duffy** 

Professor Robyn Hunt

Professor Jim Hunter

Associate Professor Amy Lehman (Chair)

Professor Stephanie Milling

**Professor Steve Pearson** 

Professor Robert Richmond

Associate Professor Erica Tobolski

Professor Nic Ularu

Associate Professor Tanya Wideman-Davis

## **Instructor Promotion Committee**

Senior Instructor David Britt

Associate Professor Thaddeus Davis

Associate Professor Jennifer Deckert

**Professor Peter Duffy** 

Senior Instructor Sam Gross

Assistant Professor Kristy Hall

Professor Robyn Hunt

Professor Jim Hunter (chair)

Associate Professor Amy Lehman

Assistant Professor André Mergerdichian

**Professor Stephanie Milling** 

Senior Instructor Andy Mills

Senior Instructor Eric Morris

**Professor Steve Pearson** 

Senior Instructor Valerie Pruett

Professor Robert Richmond

Associate Professor Erica Tobolski

Professor Nic Ularu

Assistant Dustin Whitehead

Associate Professor Tanya Wideman-Davis

## **Dance Season Selection Committee**

Associate Professor Thaddeus Davis

Associate Professor Jennifer Deckert

Assistant Professor André Mergerdichian

**Professor Stephanie Milling** 

Senior Instructor Eric Morris

Instructor Olivia Waldrop

Associate Professor Tanya Wideman-Davis

# **Dance Recruiting and Scholarship**

**Associate Professor Thaddeus Davis** 

Associate Professor Jennifer Deckert

Assistant Professor André Mergerdichian

**Professor Stephanie Milling** 

Senior Instructor Eric Morris Instructor Olivia Waldrop Associate Professor Tanya Wideman-Davis

# **Recruiting and Scholarships committee**

Senior Instructor David Britt
Marketing Director Kevin Bush
Professor Peter Duffy (Chair)
Instructor Lisa Gavaletz
Assistant Professor Kristy Hall
Senior Instructor Valerie Pruett
Associate Professor Erica Tobolski
Assistant Professor Dustin Whitehead

## **Theatre Season Selection Committee**

Senior Instructor David Britt Professor Peter Duffy Professor Jim Hunter (Chair) Senior Instructor Andy Mills TBA

## **Lab Theatre Season Selection Committee**

Senior Instructor David Britt Professor Peter Duffy

#### MFA Review committee:

Professor Peter Duffy
Assistant Professor Kristy Hall
Professor Jim Hunter
Associate Professor Amy Lehman
Professor Steve Pearson
Professor Robert Richmond
Professor Nic Ularu

## **MA/MAT Committee**

Professor Peter Duffy Associate Professor Amy Lehman

# **Faculty Senate**

Assistant Professor Kristy Hall Assistant Professor André Megerdichian