Morning light shafts on Horseshoe

Review Board

For all questions, please contact the Office of Undergraduate Research at our@sc.edu or 803-777-1141.

Dr. Prakash Nagarkatti
Vice President for Research

Coordinating Editor
Julie Morris
Director of Undergraduate Research

Editorial Board
Dr. Gail Barnes, School of Music, USC Columbia
Dr. Debra Rae Cohen, Department of English, USC Columbia
Dr. Heidi Rae Cooley, Department of Art, USC Columbia
Dr. Elizabeth Powers-Costello, College of Education, USC Columbia
Dr. Pearl Fernandes, Biology, USC Sumter
Dr. John Grady, Sport & Entertainment Management, USC Columbia
Dr. William Hauk, Economics Department, USC Columbia
Prof. Van Kornegay, Journalism and Mass Communications, USC Columbia
Dr. Melanie Palomares, Department of Psychology, USC Columbia
Dr. Denise Shaw, English, USC Union

© 2013 University of South Carolina Board of TrusteesPrivacy Policy